Custom Damascus Knife Makers - Trademark # 5090198
Cart 0

Reviews

Reviews

Average item review - 
5 out of 5 stars
Robert Rockhold Jr

Robert Rockhold Jr on Jan 25, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Damascus blade is more beautiful in person than pictures allow. Solid construction, nice weight, nice sharp edge, good sheath. As amazing as the knife is, what really is amazing is the customer service. I had an issue with my original purchase, and not only was communication Swift each time I reached out, they did not stop until I was over 100% satisfied with my purchase.

brett greenfield

brett greenfield on Jan 25, 2018

5 out of 5 stars
philgwin

philgwin on Jan 10, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

High quality knife. Sheath is good quality but not fitted tightly for good retention.

drjeffmorgan

drjeffmorgan on Jan 8, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

The knife was absolutely beautiful. My only complaint is that there were a few specs of hard residue in the bottom of the channel that holds the bladed when it is folded. It wasn't visible unless you looked in the channel. I spent about 10 minutes removing it. I'm still very happy with the knife, and would do business with the shop again.

Sandy Shows

Sandy Shows on Jan 6, 2018

5 out of 5 stars
lilianatt

lilianatt on Dec 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Very fast shipping! Stunning knife and the pattern of the layers in the steel is beautiful. It is solid, heavy and feels of good quality. This was a gift and he absolutely loved it!

WildForagings

WildForagings on Dec 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The knife is absolutely gorgeous and very well made! It was a gift for my husband and he loves it! We will be passing on your contact info to a few of our friends who want to order from you as well. I will definitely be ordering from you again, Asad. I love your work and you have been very responsive and patient with all my questions too :) Customer service has slipped with many companies as of late, so when you find one that has exceptional service like this one, then it's just as valuable as the item you are buying. This company excels in quality items and quality service. Note to Canadian buyers - if you're nervous about knives crossing the border, it's fine. I had two knives shipped with no incident. Just make sure you allow extra time. Order at least 4-6 weeks before you need the item.

debbie vaughn

debbie vaughn on Dec 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for the knife and everything you did to help me ! I purchase a knife to be a Christmas gift for my husband and it was a beautiful knife and they did a amazing job getting me my order and to make sure I was satisfied.

Sarah Lennek

Sarah Lennek on Dec 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is such a gorgeous knife! My husband is going to love it!

Sandy Shows

Sandy Shows on Dec 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Nice. Great gift for Hunter!

Christina

Christina on Dec 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is gorgeous :) thank you. My husband will love it. there ended up being an issue with the one i had bought. The customer service was outstanding. thank you

Marty Robinson

Marty Robinson on Dec 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

What can I say about the blades that I purchased from HTKnives?! WOW! That's what I say. The Damascus steel blades are stunning works of art that I will cherish for a lifetime. The craftsmanship is exquisite, the blades are strong & deadly sharp, and the leatherworking of the sheaths is exquisite. I have been searching for many years for the perfect Damascus steel blade and I chose HTKnives after much research and reading of their many positive reviews. When I decided to take the plunge Mr. Asad was right there to guide me and help me along the way. He treated me like family, instead of a customer, and was very patient with me and my countless messages, and excitement that I poured out. HTKnives is the only place to buy knives if you want a functional work of art. I'll definitely be back for more!!!

Brian and Danielle Steinhoff
5 out of 5 stars

Excellent quality and workmanship! Seller was helpful and worked with me to meet what I was looking for in a supplier of blanks. Clean edges and functional design jumped out at me instantly! Looking forward to purchasing more quality blanks from HTK in the near future!